Cleaning Up

April 17, 2007

Have nothing much to do now for about another 20 minutes or so. Might as well put something in here.

So today is one of the final days of my working life. I’ll be out of the job real, real soon. Can’t wait to work on MO full time. So expect a lot more posts here.

I’m here in my soon to be ‘old office’ cubicle to clean up a bit of my stuff… not so many personalized items here. Makes it easier packing. Just putting things that I’m leaving behind and things to bring back in proper order. I’ll be coming back sometime at night to get them. Kinda planning to sorta phase out of existence. Nobody will notice, nobody will miss me.

That’s because I hate good-byes. Actually not the event that I hate, but doing it. Probably because I’m such a non-people person. Saying good-bye means you have to interact with people. And lots of emotion involved. I’m happy to leave, and I’m sure thay are happy to see me leave also har2. So I’ll just save them the trouble of hard work to look sad when they’re actually happy hehe.

