New Toy

two days ago, i went down to somewhere near my old workplace to meet up with a friend. she’s the one who replaced me when i left the old job. met her for some recruitment thingie and present her with some oportunities in iphone development.

IMAG0014after the meeting, i went straight to the nearest shoping complex, the klcc twin towers, to shop for present for my kid’s upcoming birthday. i bought a lego set for him, and while at it, i bought one for mysleft. hehe. this is my first lego since like 20 years ago. come to think of it, it’s actually my first lego technic. i’m loving it. probably gonna buy a remote control car, took out all its electronics and transfer to this one, and make it a remote control lego quad bike. if only i paid more attention during my electronics training 10 years ago.

by the way, this one is cool that it reminds me of scrambler, a character in bob the builder. my kid has one scrambler toy too.

moridh

Leave a Reply

